Clever Ain't Wise Download

Tim Arnold
TA Music

Released: May 2007

Download £6.99 Buy Now 





01 Fuck Forever
02 For Lovers
03 The Man Who Came To Stay
04 Do You Know Me
05 Up The Morning
06 Albion
07 Back From The Dead

Tim Arnold - Clever ainít Wise (The songs of Pete Doherty)

I recorded this album in one sunny afternoon in France. I have done so with care and respect for a fellow songwriter whose private life often overshadows his great songwriting. It was a lot of fun to do and I hope I have served the songs well.